Aurora Teagarden


Aurora Teagarden is a fictional character created by author Charlaine Harris, in a series of eleven crime novels written from 1990 to 2017.

In the first book of the series, twenty-eight-year-old Aurora (Roe) Teagarden is a professional librarian and belongs to the Real Murders club, a group of 12 enthusiasts who gather monthly to study famous baffling or unsolved crimes in the town of Lawrenceton, Georgia.

Aurora Teagarden book series
Real Murders (1990)[1]
A Bone to Pick (1992)[2]
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse (1994)[3]
The Julius House (1995)[4]
Dead over Heels (1996)[5]
"Deeply Dead" in Murder, They Wrote (1997)[6]
A Fool and His Honey (1999)[7]
Last Scene Alive (2002)[8]
Poppy Done to Death (2003)[9]
All the Little Liars (2016) [10]
Sleep Like a Baby